Tel (011) 402-2960

PROUD

SPONSORS

10-Jan-2018

The Emirates Lions will host the Cell C Sharks at home at Emirates Airline Park on 17 February in the biggest local derby of the year when their Vodacom Super Rugby campaign kicks off for the 2018 season.

This is followed by seven more exciting games before they take to the road for their first match on tour Down Under against the Waratahs on 20 April in Sydney.

The last game before the play-offs is another biggie - on 14 July against the Vodacom Bulls at home at Emirates Airline Park.

Lions Vodacom Super Rugby Fixtures at Home and Away

17-Feb-2018 at 5:15 PM v Cell C Sharks
at Emirates Airline Park

2018 OPENING  LIONS VODACOM SUPER RUGBY MATCH

Vodacom Super Rugby
coming soon!

17 February – 4 August

LIONS VODACOM SUPER RUGBY FIXTURES

Date Opponent Venue K.O.
Sat 17 Feb Cell C Sharks Home 5:15 pm
Sat 24 Feb Jaguares Home 3:05 pm
Sat 3 Mar Vodacom Blue Bulls Away 5:15 pm
Sat 10 Mar Blues Home 5:15 pm
Sat 17 Mar Sunwolves Home 5:15 pm
Sat 24 Mar Jaguares Away 11:40 pm
Sun 1 Aprill Crusaders Home 2:30 pm
Sat 7 Apr DHL Stormers Home 5:15 pm
Fri 20 Apr Waratahs Away 11:45 am
Sat,28,Apr Reds Away 7:05 am
Sat 5 May Hurricanes Away 9:35 am
Sat 12 May Highlanders Away 9:35 am
Sat 19 May Brumbies Home 5:15 pm
Sat 26 May DHL Stormers Away 5:15 pm
Sat 30 Jun Cell C Sharks Away 5:15 pm
Sat 14 July Vodacom Bulls Home 3:05 pm

LATEST NEWS

>>>

 

17-Feb-2018 at 5:15 PM v Cell C Sharks
at Emirates Airline Park