Xerox Golden Lions
2018 DirectAxis Currie Cup Fixtures

Tel (011) 402-2960

DATE DIVISION HOME TEAM AWAY TEAM KO VENUE
Fri, 2018-07-06 U19 Xerox Golden Lions U19 EP Elephants U19 13:00 Emirates Airline Park
Sat, 2018-07-14 U19 Leopards U19 Xerox Golden Lions U19 11:00 Potchefstroom
Sat, 2018-07-21 U19 Xerox Golden Lions U19 Vodacom Blue Bulls U19 12:00 Emirates Airline Park
Sat, 2018-07-28 U19 DHL Western Province U19 Xerox Golden Lions U19 13:00 City Park Stadium
Sat, 2018-08-04 U19 Xerox Golden Lions U19 Toyota Free State Cheetahs U19 14:00 Emirates Airline Park
Sat, 2018-08-11 BYE BYE BYE
Fri, 2018-08-17 U19 Cell C Sharks U19 Xerox Golden Lions U19 16:30 Kings Park 4
Fri, 2018-08-24 U19 EP Elephants U19 Xerox Golden Lions U19 12:00 Park Rugby Club PE
Fri, 2018-08-24 U21 EP Elephants U21 Xerox Golden Lions U21 14:00 Park Rugby Club PE
Fri, 2018-08-24 Premier Division Xerox Golden Lions Tafel Lager Griquas 19:00 Emirates Airline Park
Fri, 2018-08-31 U19 Xerox Golden Lions U19 Leopards U19 12:00 Emirates Airline Park
Fri, 2018-08-31 U21 Xerox Golden Lions U21 Leopards U21 14:00 Emirates Airline Park
Sat, 2018-09-01 Premier Division Vodacom Blue Bulls Xerox Golden Lions 16:05 Loftus Versfeld
Fri, 2018-09-07 U19 Vodacom Blue Bulls U19 Xerox Golden Lions U19 13:00 Loftus B Field
Fri, 2018-09-07 U21 Vodacom Blue Bulls U21 Xerox Golden Lions U21 15:00 Loftus B Field
Sat, 2018-09-08 Premier Division Xerox Golden Lions Toyota Free State Cheetahs 16:20 Emirates Airline Park
Sat, 2018-09-15 U19 Xerox Golden Lions U19 DHL Western Province U19 11:00 Emirates Airline Park
Sat, 2018-09-15 U21 Xerox Golden Lions U21 DHL Western Province U21 12:45 Emirates Airline Park
Sat, 2018-09-15 Premier Division Xerox Golden Lions DHL Western Province 15:00 Emirates Airline Park
Sat, 2018-09-22 U19 Toyota Free State Cheetahs U19 Xerox Golden Lions U19 10:45 Bloemfontein
Sat, 2018-09-22 U21 Toyota Free State Cheetahs U21 Xerox Golden Lions U21 12:45 Bloemfontein
Sat, 2018-09-22 Premier Division Cell C Sharks Xerox Golden Lions 17:15 Jonssons Kingspark
Sat, 2018-09-29 BYE BYE BYE
Fri, 2018-10-05 U19 Xerox Golden Lions U19 Cell C Sharks U19 13:00 Emirates Airline Park
Fri, 2018-10-05 U21 Xerox Golden Lions U21 Cell C Sharks U21 15:00 Emirates Airline Park
Sat, 2018-10-06 BYE BYE BYE
Fri, 2018-10-12 Cup Premier Division iCollege Pumas Xerox Golden Lions 19:00 Mbombela Stadium
Sat, 2018-10-13 BYE BYE BYE
Sat, 2018-10-20 Premier Division Semi Final 1 14:30
Sat, 2018-10-20 Premier Division Semi Final 2 17:00
Sat, 2018-10-20 U19 Semi-finals tbc
Sat, 2018-10-20 U21 Semi-finals tbc
Sat, 2018-10-27 Premier Division Final 1 17:00
Sat, 2018-10-27 U19 Finals 12:30
Sat, 2018-10-27 U21 Finals 14:30